Muskoka Sno-Bombers Inc.

Type your paragraph here.

Type your paragraph here.

Type your paragraph here.

Muskoka Sno-Bombers

Club Governance

The heart of snowmobiling in Muskoka.

Board of Directors:

President/Trails   Kevin Alexander

Vice President     Brian Olafson

Secretary           Janet Selby

Treasurer           Willie Buffett

Director             Ross Campbell

Director             Bob Taylor

Director             Ian Pyper

Director             Steve Brooks

Club Administration & Governance:
The table below outlines upcoming club meetings. All meetings will be held at the OFSC District 7 Office at 67 Armstrong St, Bracebridge, ON P1L 1C1. Club members are welcome to attend Board meetings and may participate in discussion (but members do not vote on matters before the Board). Members are encouraged to attend the AGM.

Please mark your calendars and join us if you can.

  • Thurs Sept 20, 2018 7:00 PM
  • Thurs Oct 18, 2018 7:00 PM
  • Thurs Nov 15, 2018 7:00 PM
  • Thurs Dec 20, 2018 7:00 PM
  • Thurs Jan 17, 2019 7:00 PM
  • Thurs Feb 21, 2019 7:00 PM
  • Thurs Mar 21, 2019 7:00 PM
  • Thurs May 9, 2019 7:00 PM AGM